Weekly Notices – 1st April 2018

Wednesday 4th April

Prayer Meeting – Vicarage Extension – 7.45pm

 

Thursday 5th April

Lunch Service – 11.30am

 

Sunday 8th April

Morning Service – 11am

 

Sunday 22nd April

Annual Parochial Church Meeting – in Church after the service

Weekly Notices – 25th March 2018

Friday 30th March – Good Friday

9am – Cross Walk through the village, starting from Riseley Primary School

10am – All Age Service, then Crafts and Hot Cross Buns

2pm – The Last Hour – Service in the Church

 

Sunday 1st April – Easter Sunday

8am – Holy Communion (BCP)

11am – Holy Communion

 

Sunday 22nd April

Annual Parochial Church Meeting—in Church after the service

 

Saturday 28th April

‘Building Better Homegroups’ with Tim Thornborough of Good Book Company. 10am to 1pm at St.Nicholas Church, Stevenage – cost £5. Please contact Lynda Simister if interested

Weekly Notices – 18th March 2018

Monday 19th March

PCC Meeting — Vicarage extension 7.45pm

 

Thursday 22nd March

Brook House Service – 11.15am

 

Sunday 25th March

Palm Sunday — Morning Service 11.00am

 

Coming soon

Sunday 22nd April

Annual Parochial Church Meeting (AGM) — in Church after the service