Weekly Notices – 21st January 2018

Monday 22nd January

19.45 – Joint PCC Meeting with Bletsoe, Archdeacon & CPAS – in the Church Room

Thursday 25th January

15.00 – Tea Service

Sunday 28th January

11.00 – Morning Service

 

Coming Soon … Sunday 18th March at 19.00

Darkness Falls – A re-imagining of John’s Gospel by the acclaimed Saltmine Theatre Company. Free admission (donations invited at the show) – advance booking necessary. Ring 01234 720262 or email teamofficectm@gmail.com

Weekly Notices – 3rd December 2017

Wednesday 6th December

7.45pm – Praying for guests and all involved with our Christmas services. Also for the process of appointing a new incumbent and for the church during the vacancy

 

Thursday 7th December

11:30am – Service and Lunch

 

Friday 8th December

7:30pm – Fusion

 

Sunday 10th December

11:00am – Holy Communion

6.30pm – NOW! That’s What I Call Christmas 2017

Weekly Notices – 26th November 2017

Sunday 26th November

7.30pm at the Carters in Yelden – Anyone from Year 10 upwards (CYFA/Omega+) is welcome

 

Monday 27th November

7:30pm – Home group leaders meeting in Vicarage extension

 

Tuesday 28th November

“A Monks Tale” – Sketches and songs “putting the wit into Wittenberg”. Book through  www.stmaryswootton.org.uk  – Wootton Upper School Theatre