Weekly Notices – 19 May 2019

Monday 20th May

PCC Meeting 7.30pm Vicarage Extension

Tuesday 21st May

Bell ringing practice 7.00pm beginners, 7.30pm all
New ringers always welcome

Wednesday 22nd May

Aslan after school club 3.15pm

Thursday 23rd May

Brook House Service 11.00am

Friday 24th May

All Saints Youth Club 7.00pm

Saturday 25th May

Men’s Evangelistic Clay Pigeon Shooting & Breakfast 9.00am
Sporting Targets, Knotting Road, Riseley

Sunday 26th May

Holy Communion 11.00am Revd James Isaacs 

COMING SOON

Thursday 30th May

Deanery Ascension Day service 7.30pm Yelden church

 

DATES FOR YOUR DIARY

Friday 28th June

Women’s “Pimms & Pudding” evening

Saturday 19th October

All Saints Away Day Kimbolton School

 

YOUNG PEOPLES GROUPS

Preschool ABC Adults Babies & Children
3rd Wednesday – next session 19th June 9.00am

Year 0-4 All Dads & Me!
3rd Saturday – next session 22nd June 9-10.30am

Years 4-6 All Saints Youth Club
every other Friday in Church – next session 24th May 7.00-8.00pm

Year 10 CYFA
Sundays 7.30-9.00pm at the Carters, Yelden – next session check WhatsApp for details

 

CONFIRMATION

If you would like to be Confirmed or would like to find out more about Confirmation—please speak to James Isaacs.

CHRISTIANITY EXPLORED

There will be two Christianity Explored groups starting soon —a course for Men running on Wednesday evenings and a course for women running on Thursday evenings both beginning in the first week of June—if you are interested or you would like to invite someone to come along—please speak to James Isaacs.

4CMTC

A new ministry training course for anyone wanting to grow their ability to understand and teach the Bible will be running in Bedford from September.  It will take place on Thursdays from 10am—4pm and will run for a year.  For more details speak to James Isaacs.