Weekly Notices – 17 March 2019

Monday 18th March

Christianity Explored 10.00am Vicarage extension

Tuesday 19th March

Bell ringing practice 7.00pm beginners, 7.30pm all
New ringers always welcome

Wednesday 20th March

ABC 9.00am
For all Mums and carers with pre-school children

Funeral service for Mary Godman 3.15pm

Aslan after school club 3.15pm

Thursday 21st March

Tea Service 3.00pm
Please come and join us

Friday 22nd March

All Saints Youth Club 7.00-8.00pm

Saturday 23rd March

All Dads and Me 9.00am
For Dads with young children

Sunday 24th March

Holy Communion 11.00am (Revd James Isaacs)

 

COMING SOON

Monday 25th March

PCC Meeting 7.30pm Vicarage extension

Wednesday 3rd April

Prayer Meeting 7.45pm Vicarage extension

Sunday 7th April

Annual Parochial Church Meeting after the service
Followed by a bring and share lunch

 

Young People’s Groups

Preschool ABC Adults Babies & Children
3rd Wednesday – next session 20th March 9.00am

Year 0-4 All Dads & Me!
3rd Saturday – next session 23rd March 9-10.30am

Years 4-6 All Saints Youth Club
every other Friday in Church – next session 22ndhMarch 7.00-8.00pm

Year 10 CYFA
Sundays 7.30-9.00pm at the Carters, Yelden – next session check WhatsApp for details